Blogia
quovadis

2.31.1 version King of Thieves hack mod exe

King of Thieves hack generator

 

 

 

  • 2.29
  • Steal from dungeons and escape
  • version info Two new unique costumes, Shady Joe’s Bazaar, and bug fixes - that’s what this update brings to the game!
  • Steal gems, build your defenses and win guild wars in the Arenas in this unique blend of arcade, platform and multiplayer PVP game!
  • Device Tvos
  • languages Spanish
  • reviews I HATE the Christmas update. It was good before. Please tell me it’ll go back to normal soon! I didn’t even wanna update, but it wouldn’t let me play until I did, and it wouldn’t even let me update for a few days, so I wasn’t able to play and a bunch of my gold and one of my gems got stolen and I couldn’t do anything and the stupid raiding houses through chimneys got me to blow all my orbs avoiding the red guards and I ran out I didn’t get any treasure how could anyone get through all 25 houses anyway? And they shuffle the presents and I thought that it was like following the cups with your eyes and choosing which one had the ball but no it was just random and also a while back you got rid of the option to report some dungeons as impossible because there are some seriously sketchy ones and I am NOT just saying that out of spite I would try to check the dungeon solution for those when I gave up and the game would disconnect that also happens a lot when I’m trying to retrieve guild members gems I would be on, like, my 20th try and just when I’m about to get close the frickin’ thing disconnects and it counts it as a failure Also traps for new dungeons and upgrading traps is way too expensive and they’re not even that good AAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH

 

 

0 comentarios