Blogia
quovadis

Mac purchases Diamond hack free patch Head Ball 2 from proxy exploit

Head Ball 2 hack tool language English

 

Version info - - Minor bug fixes and improvements; version - 1.86; Ipod Apple; This might be my second or third review I’ve ever done cause this game needs one. If I had given it a review within the first day of playing, it would have been 5 stars easily. The problem is the higher you get, you start getting matched against players who have spend $$$ on the game and I haven’t. Now if our rank and everything was close, I’d understand but they aren’t. Also, people can literally just camp the goal so much of the game and it warns you when you’ve been near the goal to long so you just have to go out for half a second and you’re good. The warning takes way to long to cause something to happen. There should be a timer at the bottom when you get near the goal to let you know how long till you must move and it should only be like 3 seconds long. THE MAIN THING I dislike is how longgggg it takes to get ticket to play a freaking match if you run out. An HOUR for one ticket!? My god. They just really really want you to spend money and buy diamonds bad. And the last thing.. the power ups, you have to spend diamonds or gold to get more tiles to use them when you run out. Needless to say, I never have power ups cause almost impossible to get a large amount of diamonds unless you pay for them; Size - 162264064 Bytes; Liked it - 40021 Votes; creator - MASOMO LIMITED.

Turkler +1. Ramadan Karem To All. Cest quoi ta team t un monstre. https://developerexchange.network/blog/view/1287445/forum-help-me-find-cheat-full-hack-mod-latest-version-yatzy-addict-real-in-app-remove-ads O cara não conhece a breakmen. Mentira ele não terminou nada. Dejen de pedir chits para un juego tan sencillo como HeadBall2. Danke für das video kannst du heute live machen. OK macht nichts. Aog Head Facebook PanosdentCames. My blanquiazul0 is proalla help me from diamonds and gold plz ya me subscribi.

Wo kann man die Codes bei Head ball 2 eingeben. Birader kaleden cikta erkek gibi oyna o zaman ogrenirsin. Wow it works dislike buton. Have you ever been trolled before Read more.

0 comentarios